VA Benefits Panel - March 2020

Host Dale Throneberry

VA Benefits Experts on Deck

This is our monthly program on the VA and your benefits. Due to the Stay at Home order by Governor Wittmer of Michigan, we are broadcasting remotely from our homes via WAAM 1600 am Radio.

Our program is on the air on Sunday, March 24 at 5pm ET. 4pm CT, 3pm MT, 2pm PT

Call us with your questions during the live broadcast! 734-822-1600

OR

Send us your questions via email! dale@veteransradio.net

Join our guests Brig. Gen. Carol Ann Fausone (ret), Legal Help for Veterans, Michael G. Smith, Jr., Director of Washtenaw County (MI) Dept. of Veteran Affairs, and Brian Hayes, Public Affairs Officer for Ann Arbor VA. They along with host Dale Throneberry will bring you up to date on what’s going on at the VA and answer your questions regarding any and all benefits you are entitled to.

 

Enter to Win Army Jacket from US Wings

US Wings is sponsoring a new issue ARMY Jacket for a lucky Veterans Radio audience listener. PLUS we will draw a second name for a winner of the US Wings Top Gun Maverick Patch set that you can place on a jacket that you already own.

The drawing will be Sunday, March 29th during our program which starts at 5pm ET.

You need not be “listening” to win.

Your only obligation is to have served in the US military or to be in the reserves or active duty.

And the Winners Are:

The US Wings Top Gun Patch Set goes to:

Robin Holman Coachella -California

And the US Wings A2 Army jacket goes to:

Tim Marshall – Jensen Beach, Florida

Please Give Us Your Feedback

Below is an area where you can rate this program on a 5-star rating system. You can also leave more detail in a comment section below the "Related Posts" section.

Sharing this post with your friends through social media is a way of sending "kudos" to the Veterans Radio team and their guests. Please use the icons below.

All feedback is appreciated as you, the audience, help us determine the programs we present.

All Gave Some. Some Gave All. Always Remember